BreaKing Anominity

January 10, 2007 divasdomain

In a world with facebook, myspace, youtube etc……how much should you really be exposing to the world? While I know its very tempting to put your whole life story “out there” especially in a blog, I have one word to say about it. To put it simply…“DON’T.” Even as I write this post this very second, I too will admit that this is my fourth revised post. When I started typing I automatically started writing about my life. The next moment common sense came into play. Being put in situations where my words have been used against me…..why the hell would I put juicy information in text form only to be copied, pasted and distorted in some tech savy way. Well people I simply won’t do it. Nope. I will not fall into the addiction of constantly posting and checking to see how many people visited my blog. Aw hell….who am I foolin…….I’m just as nosey and interested in this new craze as every else. So look forward to me exposing the latest gossip (celeb style) and letting my inner Wendy Williams(radio host 107.5 NY), Miss Jones(radio host 97.1) and Egypt (radio host 105.1) persona run RaMPID…….

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2007
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
